客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳富臨大酒店 (Shenzhen Best Western Felicity Hotel, Luohu Railway Station)位于深圳羅湖區和平路,羅湖火車站西出口,臨近羅湖海關、東門步行街、羅湖商業城。酒店與香港隔河相望,距羅湖聯檢大樓咫尺之遙。
  酒店樓高28層,擁有多種規格的客房,其中24-25層為專為商務客人所享有的行政樓層,每間客房均配有傳真機等商務設施。酒店還配有殘疾人客房,讓客人盡享舒適與溫馨。
  酒店中西餐廳、酒吧可為客人提供名廚主理的精美菜式和醇厚佳釀。可容納近千人的大型宴會廳能滿足各類宴會及會議的需求。
  分別位于3P和8樓的富臨水會、按摩中心等康樂設施,讓客人在商旅之余盡享休閑與放松。酒店商務中心可為賓客提供機票預訂、深港巴士服務等方便快捷的商旅服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Best Western Felicity Hotel, Luohu Railway Station is located in Heping Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, the west exit of Luohu Railway Station. The hotel is across the river from Hong Kong and a short walk from the Luohu Joint Inspection Building.

The hotel is 28-storey high and has a variety of guest rooms, of which the 24-25 floor is an executive floor exclusively for business guests. Each room is equipped with business facilities such as a fax machine.

The hotel also has disabled rooms for guests to enjoy the comfort and warmth.

The hotel's Chinese and Western restaurants and bars can provide guests with exquisite dishes and mellow wines prepared by famous chefs. The large banquet hall that can accommodate nearly 1,000 people can meet the needs of various banquets and conferences.

Fulin Water Club, massage center and other recreational facilities located on the 3P and 8th floors, respectively, allow guests to enjoy leisure and relaxation while traveling. The hotel's business center can provide guests with convenient and efficient business travel services such as air ticket booking and Shenzhen-Hong Kong bus services.